Dead to Her
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062856852

Other Possible Items

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Sarah Pinborough., & Sarah Pinborough|AUTHOR. (2020). Dead to Her . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Sarah Pinborough and Sarah Pinborough|AUTHOR. 2020. Dead to Her. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Sarah Pinborough and Sarah Pinborough|AUTHOR. Dead to Her HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Sarah Pinborough, and Sarah Pinborough|AUTHOR. Dead to Her HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc5e81d03-e2f6-b61e-d2cd-efb2c2938e71
Full titledead to her
Authorpinborough sarah
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-18 14:54:09PM
Last Indexed2021-09-19 03:20:00AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 21, 2020
Last UsedSep 15, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Sarah Pinborough
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062856852_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12509693
    [isbn] => 9780062856852
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Dead to Her
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 416
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sarah Pinborough
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Psychological
            [2] => Suspense
            [3] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 2.94
    [id] => 12509693
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes. 
 
Being the second wife can be murder . . . "Once a cheat, always a cheat," they say. Marcie Maddox has worked hard to get where she is after the illicit affair that started her new life a few years ago. But her world of country clubs, yachts and sumptuous houses in Savannah, Georgia, isn't easy to maintain, no matter how hard she tries. Nor is keeping her husband, Jason, truly interested. So, when Jason's boss brings home a hot new wife from his trip to London, the young Mrs. William Radford IV isn't quite the souvenir everyone expected. Sexy, drop-dead gorgeous and black-Keisha quickly usurps Marcie's place as the beautiful second wife. But when Marcie sees the extra spark in the room when Keisha and Jason are together and their obvious, magnetic attraction, the gloves come off. Revenge is best served cold, but in the steamy Savannah heat, blood runs so hot that this summer it might just boil over into murder.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12509693
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1