The Worst Best Man
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062909886
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Mia Sosa., & Mia Sosa|AUTHOR. (2020). The Worst Best Man. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Mia Sosa and Mia Sosa|AUTHOR. 2020. The Worst Best Man. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Mia Sosa and Mia Sosa|AUTHOR, The Worst Best Man. HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Mia Sosa, and Mia Sosa|AUTHOR. The Worst Best Man. HarperCollins Publishers, 2020. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe11bc036-8898-60ae-4b25-dd3fbee7a47c
Full titleworst best man
Authorsosa mia
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-03-07 10:05:00AM
Last Indexed2021-03-07 10:18:45AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 21, 2020
Last UsedMar 7, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Mia Sosa
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062909886_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12558931
    [isbn] => 9780062909886
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Worst Best Man
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 368
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mia Sosa
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Multicultural & Interracial
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Romantic Comedy
            [4] => Women
        )

    [price] => 2.69
    [id] => 12558931
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Critically acclaimed author Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about a woman whose new job requires her to work side-by-side with the best man who ruined her wedding: her ex-fiancé's infuriating, irritating, annoyingly handsome brother. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! A wedding planner left at the altar. Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's managed to make other people's dreams come true as a top-tier wedding coordinator in DC. After impressing an influential guest, she's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch... she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials. Tired of living in his older brother's shadow, marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he'll be working with his brother's whip-smart, stunning-absolutely off-limits-ex-fiancée. And she loathes him. If they can survive the next few weeks and nail their presentation without killing each other, they'll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina's ready to dish out a little payback of her own. But even the best laid plans can go awry, and soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn't interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again...
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12558931
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1