The soulmate equation
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Gallery Books, 2021.
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Physical Desc
360 pages ; 24 cm
Status
1 copy, 1 person is on the wait list.

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Main Level - New & PopularFIC LAUREN, CHRISTINAChecked OutNovember 11, 2021

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9781982123963, 1982123966, 9781982179717, 1982179716

Notes

Description
"For readers of The Rosie Project and One Plus One, an "entertaining and moving" novel about what happens when a matchmaking company finds an ideal match in an unlikely pair, by the author of The Unhoneymooners"--,Provided by publisher.
Description
Single mom Jessica Davis is a data and statistics wizard, but no amount of number crunching can convince her to step back into the dating world. Jess has been left behind too often to feel comfortable letting anyone in; she holds her loved ones close, but working constantly to stay afloat is hard... and lonely. GeneticAlly, a buzzy new DNA-based matchmaking company, claims to find soulmates through DNA. Her test shows an unheard-of 98 percent compatibility with another subject in the database: one of GeneticAlly's founders, Dr. River Peña. She already knows Dr. Peña, and this stuck-up, stubborn man is without a doubt not her soulmate. As the pair are dragged from one event to the next, Jess begins to realize that there might be more to the scientist than she thought. -- adapted from jacket
Language
In English.

Other Possible Items

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Lauren, C. (2021). The soulmate equation (First Gallery Books hardcover edition.). Gallery Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Lauren, Christina. 2021. The Soulmate Equation. New York: Gallery Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Lauren, Christina. The Soulmate Equation New York: Gallery Books, 2021.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Lauren, Christina. The Soulmate Equation First Gallery Books hardcover edition., Gallery Books, 2021.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.