Traitor
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Forge, Tom Doherty Associates, 2022.
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
230 pages ; 24 cm.
Status
Main Level - New  1 available
FIC HAGBERG, DAVID

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Main Level - NewFIC HAGBERG, DAVIDOn Shelf

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780765394262, 076539426X

Notes

Description
"Traitor is the final, explosive adventure in the thrilling Kirk McGarvey series from New York Times bestselling author David Hagberg--perfect for fans of Jason Bourne! When McGarvey's best friend, Otto, is charged with treason, Mac and his wife, Petey, set out on a desperate odyssey to clear Otto's name. Crossing oceans and continents, their journey will take them from Japan to the US to Pakistan to Russia. Caught in a Kremlin crossfire between two warring intel agencies, Mac and Petey must fight for their lives every step of the way. And the stakes could not be higher"--,Provided by publisher.

Other Possible Items

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Hagberg, D. (2022). Traitor (First edition.). Forge, Tom Doherty Associates.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Hagberg, David. 2022. Traitor. New York: Forge, Tom Doherty Associates.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Hagberg, David. Traitor New York: Forge, Tom Doherty Associates, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Hagberg, David. Traitor First edition., Forge, Tom Doherty Associates, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.